Date Time Venue Price
Holiday Group: Tantra~Mantra for Couples Sun 9 Jul 9:30 AM €935 - €965 Holiday Group: Corfu Buddha Hall, Corfu, Greece Holiday Group: Corfu Buddha Hall, Corfu, Greece €935 - €965 Full Details Tickets
Holiday Group: Gayatri Festival, July Sun 23 Jul 10:00 AM €425 Holiday Group: Gayatri Mandir, Corfu, Greece Holiday Group: Gayatri Mandir, Corfu, Greece €425 Full Details Tickets
Holiday Group: Gayatri Festival, August Sun 6 Aug 10:00 AM €425 Holiday Group: Gayatri Mandir, Corfu, Greece Holiday Group: Gayatri Mandir, Corfu, Greece €425 Full Details Tickets
Ecstatic Chant Weekend Fri 1 Sep 4:00 PM $395 USD Ecstatic Chant Weekend, Omega Institute, Rhinebeck , New York Ecstatic Chant Weekend, Omega Institute, Rhinebeck , New York $395 USD Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Fri 22 Sep 7:30 PM €37 RDS, Dublin, Ireland RDS, Dublin, Ireland €37 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Sun 24 Sep 7:30 PM £25 The Queens Hall, Edinburgh, United Kingdom The Queens Hall, Edinburgh, United Kingdom £25 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Tue 26 Sep 7:30 PM £21.56 - £26.76 The Dome Grand Central, Liverpool, United Kingdom The Dome Grand Central, Liverpool, United Kingdom £21.56 - £26.76 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Wed 27 Sep 7:30 PM £31.95 Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester, United Kingdom Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester, United Kingdom £31.95 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Fri 29 Sep 7:30 PM £42.34 - £52.73 Union Chapel, London, United Kingdom Union Chapel, London, United Kingdom £42.34 - £52.73 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Sat 30 Sep 7:30 PM £42.34 - £52.73 Union Chapel, London, United Kingdom Union Chapel, London, United Kingdom £42.34 - £52.73 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Tue 3 Oct 7:30 PM €40 - €60 La Cigale, Paris, France La Cigale, Paris, France €40 - €60 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Thu 5 Oct 7:30 PM 490 CZK - 1290 CZK Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, Czech Republic Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, Czech Republic 490 CZK - 1290 CZK Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Sat 7 Oct 7:30 PM €25 - €65 Jegpalota, Budapest, Hungary Jegpalota, Budapest, Hungary €25 - €65 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Sat 14 Oct 7:00 PM €15 - €100 Crocus City Hall, Moscow, Russia Crocus City Hall, Moscow, Russia €15 - €100 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Sun 15 Oct 7:00 PM €15 - €100 Crocus City Hall, Moscow, Russia Crocus City Hall, Moscow, Russia €15 - €100 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Tue 17 Oct 7:30 PM €35 - €44 Circus Krone, Munich, Germany Circus Krone, Munich, Germany €35 - €44 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Thu 19 Oct 7:30 PM Coming Soon! L'Aronde Riedisheim, Mulhouse-Riedisheim, France L'Aronde Riedisheim, Mulhouse-Riedisheim, France Coming Soon! Full Details
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Sat 21 Oct 7:30 PM CHF 50 - CHF 84 Samsung Hall, Zurich , Switzerland Samsung Hall, Zurich , Switzerland CHF 50 - CHF 84 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Mon 23 Oct 7:30 PM €32 - €42 Sartory Saele, Cologne, Germany Sartory Saele, Cologne, Germany €32 - €42 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Wed 25 Oct 7:30 PM €27.50 - €42.50 Schouwburg Almere, Almere, Netherlands Schouwburg Almere, Almere, Netherlands €27.50 - €42.50 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 2 of 3 Prev