Date Time Venue Price
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Sat 13 May 8:00 PM MX $420 - MX $830 Auditorio Blackberry, México DF, Mexico Auditorio Blackberry, México DF, Mexico MX $420 - MX $830 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Mon 15 May 7:30 PM MX $321.50- MX $731.50 Teatro de la Ciudad de Playa del Carmen, México DF, Mexico Teatro de la Ciudad de Playa del Carmen, México DF, Mexico MX $321.50- MX $731.50 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Thu 18 May 7:30 PM $35 - $108 Unity of Houston, Houston Unity of Houston, Houston $35 - $108 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Sat 20 May 7:30 PM $35 - $108 Boulder Theater, Boulder Boulder Theater, Boulder $35 - $108 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Mon 22 May 7:30 PM $35 - $85 James A Little Theater, Santa Fe James A Little Theater, Santa Fe $35 - $85 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Tue 23 May 7:30 PM $40 - $95 Sedona Performing Arts Center, Sedona Sedona Performing Arts Center, Sedona $40 - $95 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Thu 25 May 7:30 PM $40 - $108 Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts - Virginia Piper , Scottsdale Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts - Virginia Piper , Scottsdale $40 - $108 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Fri 26 May 7:30 PM $35 - $108 California Center for the Arts, Escondido California Center for the Arts, Escondido $35 - $108 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Sat 27 May 7:30 PM $45 - $108 The Wilshire Ebell Theatre, Los Angeles The Wilshire Ebell Theatre, Los Angeles $45 - $108 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Sun 28 May 7:30 PM $40- $108 The Marjorie Luke Theater, Santa Barbara The Marjorie Luke Theater, Santa Barbara $40- $108 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Tue 30 May 7:30 PM $35 - $85 The Clark Center, Arroyo Grande The Clark Center, Arroyo Grande $35 - $85 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Wed 31 May 7:30 PM $36.75 - $68.25 Rio Theater for the Performing Arts, Santa Cruz Rio Theater for the Performing Arts, Santa Cruz $36.75 - $68.25 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Fri 2 Jun 7:30 PM $35 - $108 Scottish Rite Center, Oakland Scottish Rite Center, Oakland $35 - $108 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Sat 3 Jun 7:30 PM $35 - $125 Weil Hall - Green Music Center, Rohnert Park Weil Hall - Green Music Center, Rohnert Park $35 - $125 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Sun 4 Jun 7:30 PM $50 - $82 The Centre for the Arts, Grass Valley The Centre for the Arts, Grass Valley $50 - $82 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Mon 5 Jun 7:30 PM $50 - $82 The Center for the Arts, Grass Valley The Center for the Arts, Grass Valley $50 - $82 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Wed 7 Jun 7:30 PM $36 - $81 Revolution Hall, Portland Revolution Hall, Portland $36 - $81 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Thu 8 Jun 7:30 PM $35 - $108 Town Hall Seattle, Seattle Town Hall Seattle, Seattle $35 - $108 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Fri 9 Jun 7:30 PM $35 - $85 Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, Canada Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, Canada $35 - $85 Full Details Tickets
TEMPLE AT MIDNIGHT TOUR Sun 11 Jun 7:30 PM $35 - $85 The McPherson Playhouse, Victoria, Canada The McPherson Playhouse, Victoria, Canada $35 - $85 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 3