Inescapable Love (Shine Your Light) - Deva Premal & Miten USD

Inescapable Love (Shine Your Light)

Miten’s powerful song, Inescapable Love, is the theme music for a new Warner Brothers film, 8 Seconds:

Inescapable Love (Shine Your Light)

A Moment of Infinity, starring Esra Inal, Fahri Yardim and don Miguel Ruiz.

In celebration of the movie’s recent premiere in Germany, we are releasing a beautiful medley featuring one of the all-time favourites from Deva & Miten’s concerts, Inescapable Love-Shine Your Light-Om Namaha Shivaya.

An EP featuring the medley, plus three of Miten’s tracks from the movie are in general release Inescapable Love EP (From the Movie "8 Seconds").